District:BarpetaName of Project:Barpeta- I/2021-22 (Mora Chowlkhowa) WDC-PMKSY 2.0No. of MWS:4 nos.

S. No	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
		Chairperson:	Shaizuddin Ahmed	М	Gen	No	6000140739	-	40969361763
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Samsul Haque	М	Gen	No	9707136420		
		Member (GP Member):	Moniul Hoque	М	Gen	No			
		Member (WDT):	Sahibar Rahman	М	Gen	No			
1		Member:	Tanjuwara Begum	F	Gen	No			
1		Member:	Ajmat Ali	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Jahanara Khatun	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Kahinur Parbin	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Shariyat Khan	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Rekat Kan	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Chatur Ali	М	Gen	No			
	BAR-1 Citolijan MWC	Chairperson:	Mastaf Ali		Gen	No	8638158461	Under Process	40969361796
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Syeda Masuma Sultana		Gen	No	8720903031		
		Member (GP Member):	Rumi Begum		Gen	No			
		Member (WDT):	Rena Begum		Gen	No			
2		Member:	Raj Kamal Ahmed		Gen	No			
2		Member:	Mafida Begum		Gen	No			
		Member:	Rashim Ali		Gen	No			
		Member:	Jonmoni Das		SC	No			
		Member:	Babul Khandakar		Gen	No			
		Member:	Nur Islam		Gen	No			
		Member:	Abul Hussain		Gen	No			

3	BAR-1_Batikuria MWC	Chairperson:	Ansuman Sarma	Gen	No	8638809104	Under Process	40969361843
		Co-Chairperson:		 				
		Secretary:	Hazarat Khan	Gen	No	8638894141		
		Member (GP Member):	Archana Barua	Gen	No			
		Member (WDT):	Jaynal Mollah	Gen	No			
		Member:	Sahil Akhtar	Gen	No			
		Member:	Anima Seal	Gen	No			
		Member:	Jagannath Das	Gen	No			
		Member:	Arjun Sarma	Gen	No			
		Member:	Faizur Rahman	Gen	No			
		Member:	Nopul Das	SC	No			
		Member:	Anima Pathak	Gen	No			
	BAR-1_Guma MWC	Chairperson:	Makbul Hussain	Gen	No	7399806456	Under Process	40969361887
		Co-Chairperson:		 				
		Secretary:	Amendra Bayan	Gen	No	6000186534		
		Member (GP Member):	Rubul Amin	Gen	No			
		Member (WDT):	Sahanaj Parbin	Gen	No			
4		Member:	Jahangir Ali	Gen	No			
4		Member:	Aynal Hoque	Gen	No			
		Member:	Armina Begum	Gen	No			
		Member:	Elima Sultana	Gen	No			
		Member:	Anisuz Zaman	Gen	No			
		Member:	Motiur Rahman	Gen	No			
		Member:	Jahuruddin Ahmed	Gen	No			